Below is the list of current member institutions along with contact information.  To register and enroll at a teaching insitution, contact the NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator and complete steps found on How to Enroll page.

Academic Collaborator Member Institutions

Arizona State University

Kristen Grubbs
NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

kmgrubbs@asu.edu
602-496-2233

The Ohio State University

Vicky Krallman
Nexus Campus Staff Coordinator

krallman.6@osu.edu
614-247-9540

The University of Texas at Tyler

Theresa Moore
NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

theresamoore@uttlyer.edu
903-565-5929

University of Kansas

Ashley Mason
NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

amason@kumc.edu
913-588-6318

University of Northern Colorado

Ann O’Connor
NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

 ann.oconnor@unco.edu
970-351-3209

Washington State University

Tamara L. Kelley
NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

kelleyt@wsu.edu
509-324-7334


Loma Linda University

Daisy Smith
NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

SNGradOffice@llu.edu
909-558-4000 X85056

The University of Iowa

Lin Pierce
NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

lin-pierce@uiowa.edu
319-335-7012

University of Colorado

Anapin Thielen
NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

anapin.thielen@cuanschutz.edu
303-724-8503

University of Nevada Las Vegas

Nancy Esposito
Graduate Engagement & Retention Coordinator
NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

nancy.esposito@unlv.edu
702-895-3812

University of Utah

Heather Clarkson
NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

heather.clarkson@nurs.utah.edu
801-581-8269

Oregon Health & Science University

Rachel Rogers
NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

sonexchange@ohsu.edu

The University of Oklahoma

Maurissa Trujillo
NExus Campus Staff Coordinator

Maurissa-Trujillo@ouhsc.edu
405-271-2420 Ext 49212


University of Hawaii at Manoa

Aeza Hafalia
NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

 aeza@hawaii.edu
808-956-8401

University of New Mexico

Angelica L Tafoya
NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator
AnLTafoya@salud.unm.edu

Virginia Commonwealth University

Fonda Neal
NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

sonnexus@vcu.edu
804-828-0836