Institution Contacts

Below is the list of current member institutions along with contact information.  To register and enroll at a teaching insitution, contact the NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator and complete steps found on How to Enroll page.

Academic Collaborator Member Institutions

Arizona State University

Levi Colton
NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

Levi.Colton@asu.edu
 602-496-0774


The University of Iowa

Lin Pierce
NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

lin-pierce@uiowa.edu
319-335-7012

University of Colorado

China Hutchins
Advisor, Graduate Programs

china.hutchins@cuanschutz.edu
303-724-1561

University of New Mexico

Mary Jastrzemski
NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

maryjazz@salud.unm.edu
505-272-2684


Washington State University

Rychelle M. Wagner
NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

rmwagner@wsu.edu
509-324-7445


Loma Linda University

Teresa L. Coronado
NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

tlcoronado@llu.edu
 909-558-1000 x85056

The University of Oklahoma

Heath Burge
NExus Campus Staff Coordinator

heath-burge@ouhsc.edu
405-271-2428 x49221

University of Hawaii at Manoa

Aeza Hafalia
NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

 aeza@hawaii.edu
808-956-8401

University of Northern Colorado

Ann O’Connor
NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

 ann.oconnor@unco.edu
970-351-3209

Oregon Health & Science University

Kathryn Wildeck
NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

sonexchange@ohsu.edu
503-494-7725

The University of Texas at Tyler

Theresa Moore
NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

theresamoore@uttlyer.edu
903-565-5929

University of Kansas

Katharine Garrity
NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

kgarrity@kumc.edu
913-588-6318

 

University of Utah

Heather Clarkson
NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

heather.clarkson@nurs.utah.edu
801-581-8269

The Ohio State University

Katherine Larabee
Nexus Campus Staff Coordinator

larabee.9@osu.edu
614-247-8439

 

 

University at Buffalo

Louiza Case
NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

louizaca@buffalo.edu
716-829-3268

University of Nevada Las Vegas

Elizabeth Gardner
NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

elizabeth.gardner@unlv.edu
702-895-5923

Virginia Commonwealth University

Fonda Neal
NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

sonnexus@vcu.edu
804-828-0836

Academic Affiliate Member Institutions

[/vc_column][/vc_row]

Contact NEXus

3455 SW Veterans Hospital Rd Portland, OR 97239-2941

Phone: (503) 494-7671
Fax: (503) 346-8296
Email: nexus@ohsu.edu