Institution Contacts

Below is the list of current member institutions along with contact information.  To register and enroll at a teaching insitution, contact the NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator and complete steps found on Registration Information page.

 

Academic Collaborator Member Institutions

Arizona State University

Levi Colton

NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

Email:Levi.Colton@asu.edu

Phone:602-496-0774

Case Western Reserve University

Evanne Juratovac

NEXus Campus Faculty Coordinator

Email: exj11@case.edu 

Phone: 216-368-6688

Loma Linda University

Lisa Butler

NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

Email: LSButler@llu.edu

Phone: 909-558-8061

Oregon Health Science University

Alyssa Luu

NEXus Campus Faculty Coordinator

Email: sonexchange@ohsu.edu

Phone: 503-494-4168

The Ohio State University

Katherine Larabee

Nexus Campus Coordinator

Email: larabee.9@osu.edu    

Phone: 614-247-8439

The University of Iowa

Lin Pierce

NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

Email: lin-pierce@uiowa.edu

Phone: 319-335-7012

The University of Texas at Tyler

Theresa Scarborough 

NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

Email: tscarborough@uttyler.edu

Phone: 903-566-5929

University at Buffalo

Louiza Case

NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

Email: louizaca@buffalo.edu

Phone:716-829-3268

University of Colorado

Judy Campbell

NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

Email: CON.extendedstudies@ucdenver.edu

Phone: 303-724-8503

University of Hawaii at Manoa

Aeza Hafalia

NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

Email: aeza@hawaii.edu

Phone: 808-956-8401

University of Kansas

Cassandra Tribitt

NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

Email: ctribitt@kumc.edu

Phone: 913-588-6318

University of Nevada Las Vegas

Elizabeth Gardner

NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

Email: elizabeth.gardner@unlv.edu

Phone: 702-895-5923

University of New Mexico

Mary Jastrzemski 

NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

Email:maryjazz@salud.unm.edu

Phone: 505-272-2684

University of Northern Colorado

Ann O'Connor

NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

Email: ann.oconnor@unco.edu

Phone: 970-351-3209

University of Utah

Heather Clarkson

NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

Email: heather.clarkson@nurs.utah.edu   

Phone: 801-581-8269

Virginia Commonwealth University

Fonda Neal

NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

Email: sonnexus@vcu.edu

Phone: 804-828-0836

Washington State University

Sarah Wilson

NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

Email: s.wilson@wsu.edu

Phone: 509-324-7311

 


 

Academic Affiliate Member Institutions

The University of Oklahoma

Shawn Elwell

NExus Campus Staff Coordinator

Email: Shawn-Elwell@ouhsc.edu

Phone: 405-271-1491 x49221

Idaho State University

June Nilsson

NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

Email:nilsjune@isu.edu

Phone: 208-282-2720