INSTITUTION CONTACTS

Below is the list of current member institutions along with contact information.  To register and enroll at a teaching insitution, contact the NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator and complete steps found on How to Enroll page.

Academic Collaborator Member Institutions

Arizona State University

Levi Colton
NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

Email: Levi.Colton@asu.edu
Phone: 602-496-0774

The University of Iowa

Lin Pierce
NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

Email: lin-pierce@uiowa.edu
Phone: 319-335-7012

University of Colorado

Joseph Carfagnini
NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

Email: CON.extendedstudies@ucdenver.edu
Phone: 303-724-8508

University of New Mexico

Mary Jastrzemski
NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

Email:maryjazz@salud.unm.edu
Phone: 505-272-2684

Washington State University

Sarah Wilson
NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

Email: s.wilson@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-324-7311

Loma Linda University

Lisa Butler
NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

Email: LSButler@llu.edu
Phone: 909-558-8061

The University of Oklahoma

Kayla Pullan
NExus Campus Staff Coordinator

Email: Kayla-pullan@ouhsc.edu
Phone: 405-271-1491 x 49221

University of Hawaii at Manoa

Aeza Hafalia
NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

Email: aeza@hawaii.edu
Phone: 808-956-8401

University of Northern Colorado

Ann O’Connor
NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

Email: ann.oconnor@unco.edu
Phone: 970-351-3209

Oregon Health Science University

Sarah Spellman
NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

Email: sonexchange@ohsu.edu
Phone: 503-494-3378

The University of Texas at Tyler

Theresa Moore
NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

Email: theresamoore@uttlyer.edu
Phone: 903-566-5929

University of Kansas

Katharine Agnew
NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

Email: kagnew@kumc.edu
Phone: 913-588-6318

University of Utah

Heather Clarkson
NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

Email: heather.clarkson@nurs.utah.edu
Phone: 801-581-8269

The Ohio State University

Katherine Larabee
Nexus Campus Staff Coordinator

Email: larabee.9@osu.edu
Phone: 614-247-8439

University at Buffalo

Louiza Case
NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

Email: louizaca@buffalo.edu
Phone:716-829-3268

University of Nevada Las Vegas

Jennifer Sanchez
NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

Email: jennifer.sanchez@unlv.edu
Phone: 702-895-3812

Virginia Commonwealth University

Fonda Neal
NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

Email: sonnexus@vcu.edu
Phone: 804-828-0836

Academic Affiliate Member Institutions

 

Contact NEXus

3455 SW Veterans Hospital Rd Portland, OR 97239-2941

Phone: (503) 494-7671
Fax: (503) 346-8296
Email: nexus@ohsu.edu