Below is the list of current member institutions along with contact information.  To register and enroll at a teaching insitution, contact the NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator and complete steps found on How to Enroll page.

Academic Collaborator Member Institutions

Arizona State University

Kristen Grubbs
NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

kmgrubbs@asu.edu
602-496-2233

The University of Iowa

Lin Pierce
NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

lin-pierce@uiowa.edu
319-335-7012

University of Colorado

Kristi J. Rodriguez
Director of Admissions and Student Affairs
kristi.j.rodriguez@cuanschutz.edu
303-724-1450

University of New Mexico

Megan Speck
NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator
mlspeck@salud.unm.edu

Washington State University

Tamara L. Kelley
NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

kelleyt@wsu.edu
509-324-7334


Loma Linda University

Maritza Alvarado
NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

maritzaalvarado@llu.edu
909-558-1000 x85056

The University of Oklahoma

Maurissa Trujillo
NExus Campus Staff Coordinator

Maurissa-Trujillo@ouhsc.edu
405-271-2420 Ext 49212

University of Hawaii at Manoa

Aeza Hafalia
NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

 aeza@hawaii.edu
808-956-8401

University of Northern Colorado

Ann O’Connor
NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

 ann.oconnor@unco.edu
970-351-3209

Oregon Health & Science University

Iliana Garcia-Ellis
NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

sonexchange@ohsu.edu

The University of Texas at Tyler

Theresa Moore
NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

theresamoore@uttlyer.edu
903-565-5929

University of Kansas

Katharine Garrity
NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

kgarrity@kumc.edu
913-588-6318

 

University of Utah

Heather Clarkson
NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

heather.clarkson@nurs.utah.edu
801-581-8269

The Ohio State University

Vicky Krallman
Nexus Campus Staff Coordinator

krallman.6@osu.edu
614-247-9540

 

University of Nevada Las Vegas

Elizabeth Gardner
NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

elizabeth.gardner@unlv.edu
702-895-5923

Virginia Commonwealth University

Fonda Neal
NEXus Campus Staff Coordinator

sonnexus@vcu.edu
804-828-0836

Academic Affiliate Member Institutions

[/vc_row]